Present me a little sun   2 comments

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Posted 17 Listopad 2015 by andipab in Autumn, E-620, forest, Nature, Polska, Scenery, Sky, The Polish landscape

Tagged with

2 responses to “Present me a little sun

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lovely. It is a pleasure to see a late summer’s sun, while it is a stormy and dark morning in Midnovember!

    • Yes, it’s a nice memory. This photograph I made at the beginning of autumn. It was beautiful, sunny weather and without heat. And now as I go to work, it is dark, how do I get back from work, too, is dark. During the day is gray, it’s raining and the wind is blowing. Regardless of the fall is still my favorite time of the year. 😀
      Regards, Andrew.

Skomentuj

