The Polish landscape_14   5 comments

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Posted 23 Wrzesień 2014 by andipab in B&W, Morze, Polska, Scenerie, The Polish landscape

Tagged with

5 responses to “The Polish landscape_14

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beautiful seascape.. I love those big boulders.

  2. Hi! You know I love your blog, and I nominate you for the Black Wolf Blogger Award! All the rules in my latest post🙂 Thank you for your great work!

    • Thank you for the nomination🙂 I’ll keep it in the heart as a token of appreciation for what I do. This is the best motivation for further continuation of the blog and work on my skills. However, the rules do not participate in this type of conviviality, and so this time I did not join up. Once again, thank you and greet you warmly, Andrew.

Skomentuj

